

LAND DRAINAGE ACT, 1991 DECLARATION BY RETURNING OFFICER WHEN NO POLL

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer for the election of Members of the Drainage Board for the seven electoral districts of the Upper Medway Drainage District, do hereby declare that as the number of candidates does not exceed the number of persons to be elected the following Candidates are elected as Members of the Drainage Board.

Upper Medway Drainage District

Electoral District	Name of Candidate	Place of Abode	Description	Qualification
1	William Thompson	Goudhurst	Farmer	Retiring Member Re-elected
2	Stuart P Highwood	Collier Street	Farmer	Retiring Member Re-elected
2	David H Goff	Collier Street	Nominated by Landowner	Retiring Member Re-elected
3	Christopher B Wheeler	East Peckham	Farmer	Retiring Member Re-elected
4	Colin Hosmer	Headcorn	Farmer	Retiring Member Re-elected
5	Currently No Nomination Received			
6	Currently No Nomination Received			
7	Louise Young	Lingfield	Farmer	Retiring Member Re-elected

Date: 1 November 2024

O Pantrey

Clerk & Returning Officer