Upper Medway Internal Drainage Board

bridge river river clearing river

Councillor H Rogers
Chairman of the Board
Tonbridge & Malling Rep.

Mr C B Wheeler
Vice Chairman
of the Board
Chairman of Finance

Electoral District No.3.

Mr J I B Cannon
Tonbridge & Malling Rep.

Mr W Thompson
Electoral District No.1

By agreement with Councils

Councillor P Harper
Maidstone B C Rep.

Mr S P Highwood
Electoral District No.2

Mr D H Goff
Electoral District No.2

Electoral District No.1

Mr S J McLeod
Electoral District No.4

Electoral District No.2

Councillor O Baldock
Tonbridge & Malling Rep

Councillor M Round
Maidstone B C Rep.

Councillor J Scholey
Sevenoaks D C Rep.

Mr G Swift
Electoral District No.6

Councillor C Stewart
Tunbridge Wells B C Rep.

Councillor R Thomas
Wealden B C Rep.

Electoral District No.1

Electoral District No.7





• Upper Medway IDB Districts

• Upper Medway IDB Explanatory Leaflet

• Upper Medway IDB Meetings

• Policy Statement

• Byelaws

• Standing Orders

• Work Consent Form Information

• Work Consent Form

• Complaints Procedure

• Complaint Form

• Adobe Acrobat Reader

17 Albion Place
Maidstone Kent
ME14 5EQ
Telephone 01622 758345
Fax 01622 693665

© 2011 copyright Medway Internal Drainage Boards| Website by Touchstone Design